Our Gluten-Free Donuts are BACK!

Are you trying to avoid gluten? Did you know that about 30% of the U.S. population is actively trying to avoid gluten? If you are one of those people, here are some tips:

  • Naturally gluten free - Learn to love naturally gluten free foods such as vegetables, fruits, nuts and seeds, rice, potatoes, and corn, among many others.

  • Traps - Foods like licorice, dressings, sauces and gravies may contain gluten. Be sure to read the ingredients label on every packaged food item you buy.

  • Wheat-free does not mean gluten free. A food labeled as “wheat-free” might still contain rye or barley, which means the product is not gluten free.

You may think it’s impossible to go gluten free on a plant-based diet since most of the whole foods in a vegan diet contain gluten. However buckwheat, gluten-free oats, quinoa and rice are grains that are gluten free and should be a staple in what you consume.

To learn more about eating gluten free, visit the Celiac Disease Foundation. You can also find our gluten-free donuts here, which are made with rice flour. 


Leave a comment

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods